Sponsor study identifier
observational
1,418
1 country
1
Study Start
January 2006
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
May 2015
Actual (reported)Study Completion
May 2015
Actual (reported)The purpose of this study is to evaluate women's level of knowledge and health practices regarding cardiovascular health and identify barriers to appropriate health practice.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
May 2015
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
January 2006
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
July 24, 2008
Actual (reported)July 29, 2008
Actual (reported)May 2015
Actual (reported)May 2015
Actual (reported)To validate findings in a population of women undergoing screening mammography and annual gynecology visit to identify current state of knowledge regarding cardiovascular risk in women.
To be determined later
Women attending screening mammography and gynecology visit
Women attending their annual screening mammography and gynecology clinic visits.
Cardiovascular health.
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Prospective survey study on women who attend screening mammography and routine/annual gynecology visits to assess baseline knowledge regarding CVD.
University of Michigan Health System
Ann Arbor, Michigan, 48109, United States
Ruth Carlos, MD
University of Michigan
1,418 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
July 24, 2008
First Posted
July 29, 2008
Study Start
January 2006
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Cardiogenomics Registry
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
May 2015
Actual (reported)Study Completion
May 2015
Actual (reported)Last Updated
December 16, 2016
Record last verified: 2016-12
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: