Fasting Study of Fexofenadine Tablets 180 mg and Allegra® Tablets 180 mg
Single-Dose Fasting In Vivo Bioequivalence Study of Fexofenadine Tablets (180 mg; Mylan) and Allegra® Tablets (180 mg; Aventis) in Healthy Adult Volunteers
Single-Dose Fasting In Vivo Bioequivalence Study of Fexofenadine Tablets (180 mg; Mylan) and Allegra® Tablets (180 mg; Aventis) in Healthy Adult Volunteers
Sponsor study identifier
interventional
68
1 country
1
Study Start
October 2003
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
November 2003
Actual (reported)Study Completion
November 2003
Actual (reported)The objective of this study was to investigate the bioequivalence of Mylan's fexofenadine 180 mg tablets to Aventis' Allegra® 180 mg tablets following a single, oral 180 mg (1 x 180 mg) dose administered under fasting conditions.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
November 2003
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
October 2003
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
November 2003
Actual (reported)November 2003
Actual (reported)March 30, 2008
Actual (reported)April 1, 2008
Actual (reported)Bioequivalence
within 30 days
Fexofenadine Tablets 180 mg
Allegra® Tablets 180 mg
Kendle International Inc.
Morgantown, West Virginia, 26505, United States
Thomas S Clark, M.D.
Kendle International Inc.
68 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
March 30, 2008
First Posted
April 1, 2008
Study Start
October 2003
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Bioequivalence Study of Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Limited Fexofenadine Hydrochloride 180 mg Tablets Under Fed Conditions
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
November 2003
Actual (reported)Study Completion
November 2003
Actual (reported)Last Updated
April 24, 2024
Record last verified: 2024-04
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: