Fasting Study of Oxybutynin Chloride ER Tablets 10 mg and Ditropan XL® Tablets 10 mg
Single-Dose Fasting In Vivo Bioequivalence Study of Oxybutynin Chloride ER Tablets (10 mg; Mylan) and Ditropan XL® Tablets (10 mg; ALZA) in Healthy Volunteers
Single-Dose Fasting In Vivo Bioequivalence Study of Oxybutynin Chloride ER Tablets (10 mg; Mylan) and Ditropan XL® Tablets (10 mg; ALZA) in Healthy Volunteers
Sponsor study identifier
interventional
36
1 country
1
Study Start
July 2002
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
August 2002
Actual (reported)Study Completion
August 2002
Actual (reported)The objective of this study was to investigate the single-dose relative bioavailability of Mylan's oxybutynin chloride extended-release tablets to ALZA's Ditropan XL® tablets following an oral, single 20 mg (2 x 10 mg) dose under fasting conditions.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
August 2002
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
July 2002
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
August 2002
Actual (reported)August 2002
Actual (reported)March 30, 2008
Actual (reported)April 1, 2008
Actual (reported)Bioequivalence
within 30 days
Oxybutynin Chloride ER Tablets 10 mg
Ditropan XL® Tablets 10 mg
Kendle International Inc.
Morgantown, West Virginia, 26505, United States
Thomas S Clark, M.D.
Kendle International Inc.
36 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
March 30, 2008
First Posted
April 1, 2008
Study Start
July 2002
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Fasting Study of Oxybutynin Chloride Extended-Release Tablets 15 mg and Ditropan XL® Tablets 15 mg
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
August 2002
Actual (reported)Study Completion
August 2002
Actual (reported)Last Updated
April 24, 2024
Record last verified: 2024-04
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: