Fasting Study of Doxycycline Monohydrate Tablets 150 mg and Adoxa Tablets 150 mg
Single-Dose Fasting Bioequivalence Study of Doxycycline Monohydrate Tablets (150 mg; Mylan) and Adoxa Tablets (150 mg; Par) in Healthy Volunteers
Single-Dose Fasting Bioequivalence Study of Doxycycline Monohydrate Tablets (150 mg; Mylan) and Adoxa Tablets (150 mg; Par) in Healthy Volunteers
Sponsor study identifier
interventional
36
1 country
1
Study Start
March 2006
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
March 2006
Actual (reported)Study Completion
April 2006
Actual (reported)The objective of this study was to investigate the bioequivalence of Mylan's doxycycline monohydrate 150 mg tablets to Par's Adoxa® 150 mg tablets following a single, oral 150 mg (1 x 150 mg) dose administered under fasting conditions.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
April 2006
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
March 2006
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
March 2006
Actual (reported)April 2006
Actual (reported)March 30, 2008
Actual (reported)April 1, 2008
Actual (reported)Bioequivalence
within 30 days
Doxycycline Tablets, 150mg
Adoxa Tablets 150 mg
Kendle International Inc.
Morgantown, West Virginia, 26505, United States
Dorian Williams, M.D.
Kendle International Inc.
36 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
March 30, 2008
First Posted
April 1, 2008
Study Start
March 2006
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Bioequivalence Study of Doxycycline Monohydrate 100mg Tablets Under Fasting Conditions
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
March 2006
Actual (reported)Study Completion
April 2006
Actual (reported)Last Updated
April 24, 2024
Record last verified: 2024-04
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: