Sponsor study identifier
Secondary identifiers
interventional
24
1 country
1
Study Start
April 2007
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
June 2007
Actual (reported)Study Completion
June 2007
Actual (reported)The purpose of this study is to confirm a significant influence of ezetimibe and sirolimus on each others pharmacokinetics
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
June 2007
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
April 2007
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
June 2007
Actual (reported)June 2007
Actual (reported)February 12, 2008
Actual (reported)February 22, 2008
Actual (reported)Primary characteristics: for ezetimibe: AUC0-∞, Cmax; for sirolimus: AUC0-∞, Cmax
April 2007 to June 2007
Second. characteristics: for ezetimibe: CLR, Ae (urine), Ae (feces); for ezetimibe glucuronide: AUC0-∞, Cmax, Ae (urine), Ae (feces); for ezetimibe, ezetimibe glucuronide and sirolimus: AUC0-t, t½, tmax
April 2007 to June 2007
administration of 1 tablet Ezetrol(R) (10 mg ezetimibe)
administration of 5 ml Rapamune(R) oral solution (1 mg/ml sirolimus)
administration of 1 tablet Ezetrol(R) (10 mg ezetimibe) and 5 ml Rapamune(R) oral solution (1 mg/ml sirolimus)
administration of 1 tablet Ezetrol(R) (10 mg ezetimibe), 0-144 h blood sampling, 0-5 d urine sampling (24 h intervals) and 0-10 d feces sampling
administration of 5 ml Rapamune(R) oral solution (1 mg/ml sirolimus), 0-144 h blood sampling
Department of Clinical Pharmacology
Greifswald, 17487, Germany
Werner Siegmund, Prof
Department of Clinical Pharmacology
24 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
February 12, 2008
First Posted
February 22, 2008
Study Start
April 2007
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
administration of 1 tablet Ezetrol(R) (10 mg ezetimibe) and 5 ml Rapamune(R) oral solution (1 mg/ml sirolimus), 0-144 h blood sampling, 0-5 d urine sampling (24 h intervals) and 0-10 d feces sampling
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
June 2007
Actual (reported)Study Completion
June 2007
Actual (reported)Last Updated
February 22, 2008
Record last verified: 2008-02
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: