Sponsor study identifier
observational
63
1 country
1
Study Start
November 2007
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
July 2009
Actual (reported)Study Completion
July 2009
Actual (reported)We examine the usage of Dopamine blockers in OCD patients. We want to examine their frequency of usage, compare the course of the disease between those who receive and those who do not receive Dopamine blockers, and efficacy of the treatment. The study will be done in two stages: 1. Collecting information the usage of Dopamine blockers from 150 OCD patients' files. 2. interviewing 60-70 patients to see the difference those who receive and those who do not receive Dopamine blockers in their current severity of disease.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
July 2009
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
July 4, 2007
Actual (reported)July 6, 2007
Actual (reported)November 2007
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
July 2009
Actual (reported)July 2009
Actual (reported)Outpatient and Inpatients
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Chaim Sheba Medical Center
Ramat Gan, 52621, Israel
Joseph Zohar, MD
Chaim Sheba Medical Center
63 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
July 4, 2007
First Posted
July 6, 2007
Study Start
November 2007
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Tolerability, Safety and Efficacy of the HAC-Coil Deep Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation in Medication Resistance Obsessive Compulsive Disorder (OCD) Subjects
Primary Completion
July 2009
Actual (reported)Study Completion
July 2009
Actual (reported)Last Updated
February 2, 2010
Record last verified: 2010-01
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: