Study Stopped
methodological problems
Ocular Pulse Amplitude And Choroidal Laser Doppler Flowmetry
Relationship Between Ocular Pulse Amplitude And Choroidal Laser Doppler Flowmetry In Healthy Subjects
Sponsor study identifier
observational
10
1 country
1
Study Start
January 2006
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
August 2011
Actual (reported)Study Completion
August 2011
Actual (reported)This study intends to investigate the relationship between choroidal blood flow and ocular pulse amplitude (OPA).
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
August 2011
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
January 2006
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
December 7, 2006
Actual (reported)December 8, 2006
Actual (reported)August 2011
Actual (reported)August 2011
Actual (reported)An association of OPA with the LDF pulsatility index
30 seconds
An association of OPA with the systemic blood pressure values
30 seconds
An association of OPA with mean intraocular pressure
30 seconds
healthy subjects
University Eye Clinic Basel
Basel, Canton of Basel-City, 4031, Switzerland
Selim Orguel, MD
University Eye Clinic Basel
10 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
December 7, 2006
First Posted
December 8, 2006
Study Start
January 2006
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Study to Explore the Safety, Tolerability, Pharmacokinetics and Pharmacodynamics of Oral AHT956 in Healthy Subjects
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
August 2011
Actual (reported)Study Completion
August 2011
Actual (reported)Last Updated
August 9, 2011
Record last verified: 2011-08
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: