Reuptake of an E-Learning Programme in General Practice
The Use and Diffusion of an E-learning Programme in Diagnostic Evaluation of Dementia Among General Practitioners in Denmark
The Use and Diffusion of an E-learning Programme in Diagnostic Evaluation of Dementia Among General Practitioners in Denmark
Sponsor study identifier
observational
3,632
1 country
1
Study Start
November 2006
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
May 2007
Actual (reported)Study Completion
May 2007
Actual (reported)The evaluate the use and diffusion of an E-learning programme in Diagnostic Evaluation of Dementia among General Practitioners (GPs) in Denmark. The hypothesis are:
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
May 2007
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
October 25, 2006
Actual (reported)October 26, 2006
Actual (reported)November 2006
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
May 2007
Actual (reported)May 2007
Actual (reported)All GPs in Denmark
Contact the study team to discuss eligibility requirements. They can help determine if this study is right for you.
Research Unit of General Practice
Copenhagen, Capital, 1014, Denmark
Waldorff FB, Steenstrup AP, Nielsen B, Rubak J, Bro F. Diffusion of an e-learning programme among Danish General Practitioners: a nation-wide prospective survey. BMC Fam Pract. 2008 Apr 25;9:24. doi: 10.1186/1471-2296-9-24.
Frans B Waldorff, PhD
Research Unit of General Practice
3,632 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
October 25, 2006
First Posted
October 26, 2006
Study Start
November 2006
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
SPECT/CT in the Diagnosis of Dementia
Primary Completion
May 2007
Actual (reported)Study Completion
May 2007
Actual (reported)Last Updated
June 25, 2010
Record last verified: 2006-11
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: