Sponsor study identifier
Secondary identifiers
OTHER · University of Florida IRB
observational
15
1 country
1
Study Start
July 2006
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
June 2008
Actual (reported)Study Completion
June 2008
Actual (reported)The purpose of this study is to modify and develop measures that reflect outcomes that are relevant to recovering Veterans and are sensitive to improvements resulting from innovative gait interventions.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
June 2008
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
June 2, 2006
Actual (reported)June 6, 2006
Actual (reported)July 2006
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
June 2008
Actual (reported)June 2008
Actual (reported)Narrative from qualitative interviews and ethnographic analysis of video diaries.
3 months
Veteran and non-veteran male/females with stroke or incomplete spinal cord injury currently enrolled in locomotor/gait training studies.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
North Florida/South Georgia Veterans Health System
Gainesville, Florida, 32608, United States
Hannold EM, Hanjian JM, Jordan MM, Roach MJ, Velozo CA. Using veterans' perspectives to enhance rehabilitation outcome measures: value of qualitative methods. J Rehabil Res Dev. 2008;45(1):xi-xv. No abstract available.
Jordan MM, Berkowitz D, Hannold E, Velozo CA, Behrman AL. Thinking through every step: how people with spinal cord injuries relearn to walk. Qual Health Res. 2013 Aug;23(8):1027-41. doi: 10.1177/1049732313494119. Epub 2013 Jun 17.
15 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
June 2, 2006
First Posted
June 6, 2006
Study Start
July 2006
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Measurement of Pulse Wave Velocity in Spinal Cord Injury and Stroke Patients
Primary Completion
June 2008
Actual (reported)Study Completion
June 2008
Actual (reported)Last Updated
April 8, 2015
Record last verified: 2015-04
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: