Sponsor study identifier
interventional
N/A
0 countries
N/A
Study Start
May 2004
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
March 2005
Actual (reported)Study Completion
Not reported
Date not reportedTo assess the efficacy and safety of oral OL27-400MEPC 3 mg/kg/day (2-5 mg/kg/day) in 2 divided doses daily for 8 weeks to patients with severe adult atopic dermatitis. THIS STUDY IS NOT ENROLLING PATIENTS IN THE UNITED STATES
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
May 2004
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
March 2005
Actual (reported)October 3, 2005
Actual (reported)October 4, 2005
Actual (reported)Novartis Pharmaceuticals Japan
Novartis Pharmaceuticals Japan
First Submitted
October 3, 2005
First Posted
October 4, 2005
Study Start
May 2004
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
March 2005
Actual (reported)Study of Cyclosporine in the Treatment of Dry Eye Syndrome (ST-603-006)
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Last Updated
November 2, 2011
Record last verified: 2011-11
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: