Study of ONO-2506 in Patients With Acute Ischemic Stroke
Controlled Study of ONO-2506 in Patients With Acute Ischemic Stroke
Controlled Study of ONO-2506 in Patients With Acute Ischemic Stroke
Sponsor study identifier
interventional
757
1 country
9
Study Start
September 2005
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
September 2008
Actual (reported)Study Completion
September 2008
Actual (reported)The purpose of this study is to determine the efficacy and safety of ONO-2506 compared to placebo in patients with acute ischemic stroke.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
September 2008
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
September 2005
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
September 27, 2005
Actual (reported)September 29, 2005
Actual (reported)September 2008
Actual (reported)September 2008
Actual (reported)Modified Rankin Scale at 90 days
90 days
Modified Rankin Scale at 30 days
30 days
National Institutes of Health Stroke Scale (NIHSS), Barthel Index (BI), and Glasgow Outcome Scale (GOS) at 90 days
90 days
Once daily one-hour intravenous infusion at 12/mg/kg/hr for 7 days
Once daily one-hour intravenous infusion at 0 mg/kg/hr for 7 days
Chugoku Region Facility
Chugoku, Japan
Chubu Region Facility
Chūbu, Japan
Hokkaido Region Facility
Hokkaido, Japan
Hokuriku Region Facility
Hokuriku, Japan
Kanto Region Facility
Kanto, Japan
Kinki Region Facility
Kinki, Japan
Kyushu Region Facility
Kyushu, Japan
Project Leader, Development Planning
Ono Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
757 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
September 27, 2005
First Posted
September 29, 2005
Study Start
September 2005
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Multicenter Rehabilitation Study in Acute Stroke
Once daily one-hour intravenous infusion at 8 mg/kg/hr for 7 days
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Shikoku Region Facility
Shikoku, Japan
Tohoku Region Facility
Tohuku, Japan
Primary Completion
September 2008
Actual (reported)Study Completion
September 2008
Actual (reported)Last Updated
June 13, 2012
Record last verified: 2012-06
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: