Study Stopped
efalizumab was withdrawn from market; full 2 years follow-up only 14 patients
Sponsor study identifier
observational
96
1 country
1
Study Start
May 2005
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
May 2008
Actual (reported)Study Completion
July 2008
Actual (reported)The main objectives of the project are:
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
July 2008
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
May 2005
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
September 13, 2005
Actual (reported)September 16, 2005
Actual (reported)May 2008
Actual (reported)July 2008
Actual (reported)Response PASI 75
2 years
Dermatology Life Quality index (DLQI)
2 years
Psoriasis disability Index (PDI)
2 years
efalizumab
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
patients of both genders, over the age of 18 years who have been suffering from moderate to severe plaque psoriasis for more than six months and who are eligible for efalizumab treatment according to current Norwegian guidelines.
Dep of dermatology, St Olavs Hospital
Trondheim, 7006, Norway
Morten Dalaker, univ lekt II
St Olavs hospital, NTNU, Norway
96 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
September 13, 2005
First Posted
September 16, 2005
Study Start
May 2005
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Study of the Drug Efalizumab (Raptiva), for Adult Patients With Moderate to Severe Plaque Psoriasis
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
May 2008
Actual (reported)Study Completion
July 2008
Actual (reported)Last Updated
January 19, 2012
Record last verified: 2012-01
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: