interventional
N/A
5 countries
8
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
November 12, 2024
Actual (reported)Mtz Clinical Research Powered By Pratia
Warsaw, 02-172, Poland
Aidport Sp. z o.o.
Skorzewo, 60-185, Poland
Pratia Hematologia Sp. z o.o.
Katowice, 40-519, Poland
Pratia S.A.
Cracow, 30-727, Poland
Clinical Development
First Submitted
November 12, 2024
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved:
Arensia Clinics S.R.L.
Bucharest, 011658, Romania
Institute Of Oncology Prof. Dr. Ion Chiricuta Cluj-Napoca
Cluj-Napoca, 400015, Romania
Hospital Universitari Vall D Hebron
Barcelona, 08035, Spain
Hospital Universitario Fundacion Jimenez Diaz
Madrid, 28040, Spain