interventional
N/A
1 country
1
Does Quadratus lumborum block diminish the need for rescue analgesia
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
December 11, 2024
Actual (reported)kumulatiivinen opiaatin kulutus 1, 2, 4, 8, 12, 16 ja 24 tuntia puudutuksen jälkeen
Aika puudutuksen laitosta ensimmäisen kipulääkkeen tarpeeseen
kipu levossa/liikkeellä
These entries preserve how the registry describes the intervention. Their treatment roles are shown separately from molecular identities.
Formulated product
Ropivacain Fresenius Kabi 7,5 mg/ml injektioneste, liuos
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
SOLUTION FOR INJECTION
View registry recordThe registry names these ingredients. The formulation’s exact chemical form has not been confirmed.
Ropivacain Fresenius Kabi 7,5 mg/ml injektioneste, liuos
Named ingredient: Ropivacaine hydrochloride
View registry recordTampere University Hospital
Tampere, 33520, Finland
Maija-Liisa Kalliomäki
First Submitted
December 11, 2024
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved:
S0351, CNTO 328 in Treating Patients With Unresectable or Metastatic Kidney Cancer
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.