interventional
N/A
1 country
1
The primary objective of this study is to:
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
June 12, 2025
Actual (reported)test the clinical efficacy and the safety of the experimental treatment
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
These entries preserve how the registry describes the intervention. Their treatment roles are shown separately from molecular identities.
Formulated product
Acido Acetilsalicilico Teva Italia 100 mg compresse gastroresistenti
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
GASTRO-RESISTANT TABLET
View registry recordThe registry names these ingredients. The formulation’s exact chemical form has not been confirmed.
Acido Acetilsalicilico Teva Italia 100 mg compresse gastroresistenti
Named ingredient: Acetylsalicylic Acid
View registry recordFondazione IRCCS Istituto Nazionale Dei Tumori
Milan, 20133, Italy
Clinical Trial Center
First Submitted
June 12, 2025
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved:
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.