interventional
N/A
1 country
1
The primary endpoint is: non progressive rate at 6 months
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
January 27, 2025
Actual (reported)Non progressive rate at 6 months
• The secondary end points are: duration of response (DOR); disease control rate (DCR); time to progression (TTP); OS; safety. Exploratory Endpoints: To identify biomarkers in blood and tissue samples to evaluate the mechanism of immune-resistance (Immunogenicity of pembrolizumab given in combination with metronomic cyclophoshamide
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
I.F.O. Istituti Fisioterapici Ospitalieri
Rome, 00144, Italy
Massimo Zeuli
First Submitted
January 27, 2025
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved:
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.