interventional
N/A
1 country
2
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
December 20, 2024
Actual (reported)Multidisciplinary Hospital for Active Treatment (MHAT) Evropa OOD
Sofia, 1606, Bulgaria
Clinic of Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics UMHAT 'Tsaritsa Ioanna-ISUL' EAD
Sofia, 1527, Bulgaria
Head of Product Development: Yossi Gilgun-Sherki
Head of Product Development: Yossi Gilgun-Sherki, PhD, MBA
First Submitted
December 20, 2024
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: