interventional
N/A
1 country
1
Evaluation of usage and safety of allogenic Mesenchymas cells of Wharton Jelly as a possible method of treatment of fibrotic interstitial lung disease especially diopathic pulmonry fibrosis and pulmonary fibrosis after COVID-19
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
September 16, 2024
Actual (reported)1. Number and severity of adverse events in the treated group and the control / placebo group 2. Inhibition of the decline in FVC (reduction by less than 10% over the course of the study, reduction significantly less than in the placebo group) 3. Improving the quality of life 4. Annual survival
Evaluation of: - changes in FVC - quality of life of patients - number of exacerbations during the annual total - survival during annual follow-up - pharmacokinetics and pharmacodynamics of the MSC preparation after administration
These entries preserve how the registry describes the intervention. Their treatment roles are shown separately from molecular identities.
Formulated product
Ofev 100 mg soft capsules
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
CAPSULE, SOFT
View registry recordFormulated product
Esbriet 267 mg film-coated tablets
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
FILM-COATED TABLET
View registry recordThe registry names these ingredients. The formulation’s exact chemical form has not been confirmed.
Ofev 100 mg soft capsules
Named ingredient: nintedanib
View registry recordEsbriet 267 mg film-coated tablets
Named ingredient: pirfenidone
View registry recordUniwersyteckie Centrum Kliniczne
Gdansk, 80-214, Poland
Piotr Trzonkowski
First Submitted
September 16, 2024
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved:
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.