interventional
N/A
1 country
3
To demonstrate that a tailored prescription of antiplatelet drugs can cut the rate of 12-month major cardiovascular events compared to usual care
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
September 23, 2025
Actual (reported)12-month cumulative incidence (time to first event) of the composite of ischemic stroke, myocardial infarction, or cardiovascular death.
Adherence to treatment, tested at the 3-month and 12-month follow-up visit via: • Rate of ‘good adherence’ (score ≥20) at the 5-item Medication Adherence Report Scale (MARS-5, total score 5–25). • Rate of responder status (ASPI/ADP based on appropriate drug) at the follow-up aggregation test.
Good Functional status at 12 months, defined and adjudicated according to modified Rankin Scale 0-2.
12-month single-items of the composite primary outcome.
12-month incidence of single-items of the composite safety outcome.
Gender differences in the primary and secondary outcomes
These entries preserve how the registry describes the intervention. Their treatment roles are shown separately from molecular identities.
Formulated product
Acido Acetilsalicilico Aurobindo 100 mg compresse gastroresistenti
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
GASTRO-RESISTANT TABLET
View registry recordFormulated product
Clopidogrel Zentiva 75 mg film-coated tablets
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
FILM-COATED TABLET
View registry recordThe registry names these ingredients. The formulation’s exact chemical form has not been confirmed.
Acido Acetilsalicilico Aurobindo 100 mg compresse gastroresistenti
Named ingredient: Acetylsalicylic Acid
View registry recordClopidogrel Zentiva 75 mg film-coated tablets
Named ingredient: Clopidogrel
View registry recordAzienda Unita Sanitaria Locale Della Romagna
Cesena, 47521, Italy
Azienda Ospedaliero Universitaria Di Modena
Modena, 41126, Italy
Azienda Unita Sanitaria Locale Di Bologna
Bologna, 40133, Italy
Principal Investigator
First Submitted
September 23, 2025
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved:
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.