interventional
N/A
1 country
6
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
December 19, 2025
Actual (reported)Universitaetsklinikum Augsburg
Augsburg, 86156, Germany
Universitaetsklinikum Koeln AöR
Cologne, 50937, Germany
Universitaetsklinikum Wuerzburg AöR
Wuerzburg, 97080, Germany
Prof. Dr. med. Silvia Spörl
First Submitted
December 19, 2025
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved:
Universitaetsklinikum Regensburg AöR
Regensburg, 93053, Germany
Charite Universitaetsmedizin Berlin KöR
Berlin, 12203, Germany
Universitaetsklinikum Erlangen AöR
Erlangen, 91054, Germany