interventional
N/A
1 country
4
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
April 29, 2024
Actual (reported)Klinische Forschung Schwerin GmbH
Schwerin, 19055, Germany
Fachaerztliche Gemeinschaftspraxis fuer Dermatologie Und Venerologie Allergologie Umweltmedizin Lasermedizin GbR
Blankenfelde-Mahlow, 15831, Germany
Dr. Niesmann And Dr. Othlinghaus GbR
Bochum, 44793, Germany
Eurofins bioskin GmbH
Kejal Patel
First Submitted
April 29, 2024
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved:
Hamburg, 20095, Germany