interventional
N/A
1 country
1
Evaluate the regional deposition of p-TAU protein aggregates using F18-MK6240 PET/CT, non-invasive in vivo imaging within the brain of patients affected by several neurodegenerative disorders. Patients’ data (MCI, mild AD, non-AD dementia) will be compared to a control group data.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
October 2, 2024
Actual (reported)F18-MK6240 regional SUVr or spatial extension measure differences between patients and controls
Associations between F18-MK6240 regional SUVr or spatial extension measures and: Cognitive outcomes - Global cognitive measures - Verbal Episodic Memory - Visuospatial/Constructional - Language - Attention/Executive Functioning - Spatial navigational skills; - Face perception and recognition abilities; Specific semantic memory measures; - Short-term memory binding abilities; - Specific episodic memory processes; - Implicit learning abilities.
Associations between F18-MK6240 regional SUVr or spatial extension measures and CSF biomarker outcomes - Aβ, t-tau, p-tau
Associations between F18-MK6240 regional SUVr or spatial extension measures and Amyloid-PET imaging - Global and regional distribution of amyloid deposition
Associations between F18-MK6240 regional SUVr or spatial extension measures and Neuroimaging outcomes (MRI) - Regional and whole brain volume - Regional cortical thickness - Resting-state functional connectivity - Diffusion-weighted imaging - Task-related brain activity
Associations between F18-MK6240 regional SUVr or spatial extension measures and Blood-derived biomarkers - Amyloid oligomers - Phosphorylated and non-phosphorylated tau species
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Cliniques Universitaires Saint-Luc
Sint-Lambrechts-Woluwe, 1200, Belgium
Bernard Hanseeuw
First Submitted
October 2, 2024
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved:
GAIN Trial: Phase 2/3 Study of COR388 in Subjects With Alzheimer's Disease
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.