Secondary identifiers
interventional
N/A
1 country
1
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
January 26, 2026
Actual (reported)Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Universitair Ziekenhuis Gent
Gent, 9000, Belgium
Doug Johns
First Submitted
January 26, 2026
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved:
Bioequivalence Study of Bempedoic Acid 180 mg Film Coated Tablet and Nilemdo® (Bempedoic Acid) 180 mg Film-coated Tablets