interventional
N/A
1 country
1
To compare the potential to achieve low disease activity with repeated high-dose NSAID therapy with direct treatment with a TNF blocker in patients who have failed NSAID therapy in outpatient care.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
September 27, 2024
Actual (reported)Comparison of the proportion of patients on NSAID vs TNF blocker treatment who have low disease activity (ASDAS <2.1) after 12 weeks of treatment.
Comparison of the proportion of patients on NSAID vs TNF blocker treatment who have low disease activity (ASDAS <2.1) after 4 and 24 weeks of treatment.
ASDAS-ID (inactive disease, ASDAS < 1.3), ASDAS -CII (clinically important improvement, Δ ≥ 1.1), ASDAS -MI (major improvement, Δ ≥ 2.0) after 4, 12 and 24 weeks.
ASAS-20, ASAS-40 at 4, 12 and 24 weeks.
BASDAI50 at weeks 4, 12 and 24 .
Change from baseline in Total Back Pain (PtBP), Patient Global Assessment (PtGA). Physician Global Assessment (PhGA) and other measures of disease activity (BASDAI), function (BASFI) at week 2, 4, 6, 12, 24, mobility (BASMI) and quality of life (ASAS Health Index) at week 4, 12, 24 .
These entries preserve how the registry describes the intervention. Their treatment roles are shown separately from molecular identities.
Formulated product
Remsima 100 mg powder for concentrate for solution for infusion
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
SOLUTION FOR INFUSION
View registry recordFormulated product
Remsima 120 mg solution for injection in pre-filled pen
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
SOLUTION FOR INJECTION
View registry recordThe registry names these ingredients. The formulation’s exact chemical form has not been confirmed.
Remsima 100 mg powder for concentrate for solution for infusion
Named ingredient: Infliximab
View registry recordRemsima 120 mg solution for injection in pre-filled pen
Named ingredient: Infliximab
View registry recordSt. Elisabeth Gruppe GmbH Katholische Kliniken Rhein-Ruhr
Herne, 44649, Germany
Rheumazentrum Ruhrgebiet
First Submitted
September 27, 2024
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved:
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.