interventional
N/A
1 country
11
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
August 19, 2024
Actual (reported)Safety and tolerabilitity in terms of the rate (%) of patients experiencing grade 3-5 toxicities according to National Cancer Institute-Common Terminology Criteria for Adverse Events (NCI-CTCAE) version 5.0
Secondary endpoints include Progression Free Survival (PFS) and Overall Survival (OS)
These entries preserve how the registry describes the intervention. Their treatment roles are shown separately from molecular identities.
Formulated product
CABOZANTINIB
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
FILM-COATED TABLET
View registry recordFormulated product
CABOZANTINIB
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
FILM-COATED TABLET
View registry recordFormulated product
LANREOTIDE
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
SOLUTION FOR INJECTION IN PRE-FILLED SYRINGE
View registry recordFormulated product
CABOZANTINIB
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
FILM-COATED TABLET
View registry recordThe registry names these ingredients. The formulation’s exact chemical form has not been confirmed.
CABOZANTINIB
Named ingredient: cabozantinib
View registry recordCABOZANTINIB
Named ingredient: cabozantinib
View registry recordLANREOTIDE
Named ingredient: lanreotide
View registry recordCABOZANTINIB
Named ingredient: cabozantinib
View registry recordContact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Azienda Ospedaliero Universitaria Consorziale Policlinico di Bari
Bari, 70124, Italy
Istituto Europeo Di Oncologia S.r.l.
Milan, 20141, Italy
Istituto Oncologico Del Mediterraneo S.p.A.
Viagrande, 95029, Italy
Sara Pusceddu
First Submitted
August 19, 2024
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved:
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Azienda Ospedaliero-Universitaria Di Bologna IRCCS Istituto Di Ricerca E Di Cura A Carattere Scientifico
Bologna, 40138, Italy
IRCCS Istituto Nazionale Tumori Fondazione Pascale
Naples, 80131, Italy
Azienda Ospedaliero-Universitaria San Luigi Gonzaga
Orbassano, 10043, Italy
Azienda Ospedaliero-Universitaria Sant Andre
Rome, 00189, Italy
Centro Ricerche Cliniche Di Verona S.r.l.
Verona, 37134, Italy
Humanitas Mirasole S.p.A.
Rozzano, 20089, Italy
Fondazione IRCCS Istituto Nazionale Dei Tumori
Milan, 20133, Italy
Azienda Socio Sanitaria Territoriale Degli Spedali Civili Di Brescia
Brescia, 25123, Italy