interventional
N/A
1 country
1
Primary Objective of this study is to demonstrate the effectiveness of adjuvant PIPAC performed within 4-8 weeks after curative-intent surgery, and followed by adjuvant s-CT, in preventing the onset of PM in high risk colon cancer.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
April 23, 2024
Actual (reported)The efficacy of adjuvant PIPAC will be assessed by measuring peritoneal metastasis-free survival from the date of primary surgery to the date of MP diagnosis.
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
These entries preserve how the registry describes the intervention. Their treatment roles are shown separately from molecular identities.
Formulated product
Oxaliplatino Accord 5 mg/ml concentrato per soluzione per infusione
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
SOLUTION FOR INFUSION
View registry recordFormulated product
LEVOFOLENE 175 mg polvere per soluzione per infusione
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
SOLUTION FOR INFUSION
View registry recordFormulated product
Fluorouracile AHCL 50 mg/ml, Soluzione per iniezione o infusione
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
SOLUTION FOR INJECTION/INFUSION
View registry recordThe registry names these ingredients. The formulation’s exact chemical form has not been confirmed.
Oxaliplatino Accord 5 mg/ml concentrato per soluzione per infusione
Named ingredient: Oxaliplatin
View registry recordLEVOFOLENE 175 mg polvere per soluzione per infusione
Named ingredient: Levoleucovorin
View registry recordFluorouracile AHCL 50 mg/ml, Soluzione per iniezione o infusione
Named ingredient: Fluorouracil
View registry recordFondazione IRCCS Istituto Nazionale Dei Tumori
Milan, 20133, Italy
Clinical Trials Center
First Submitted
April 23, 2024
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved:
Nivolumab Plus FOLFOXIRI/Bevacizumab in First Line Chemotherapy of Advanced Colorectal Cancer RASm/BRAFm Patients
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.