Study Stopped
Logistic reasons
Sponsor study identifier
interventional
0
1 country
1
Study Start
October 2016
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
October 2020
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Study Completion
October 1, 2020
Actual (reported)This study aim to detect change in vascular inflammation following intense lipid lowering therapy
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
October 1, 2020
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
October 2016
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
October 18, 2016
Actual (reported)October 21, 2016
Actual (reported)October 2020
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
October 1, 2020
Actual (reported)Change in vascular inflammation
Change in standard uptake value (SUV) of flourdeoxyglucose (FDG) before and after initiation of lipid lowering therapy
12 weeks
All patients are treated with PCSK-9 inhibitors (Evolocumab or Alirocumab) to lower cholesterol
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
These entries preserve how the registry describes the intervention. Their treatment roles are shown separately from molecular identities.
Grouped treatment entry
Evolocumab or Alirocumab
The registry names several treatments. This does not confirm that participants received them together or that they form a single product.
View registry recordRigshospitalet
Copenhagen, Denmark
Rasmus S Ripa, MD, DMSc
Copenhagen University Hospital, Rigshospitalet
0 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
October 18, 2016
First Posted
October 21, 2016
Study Start
October 2016
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
October 2020
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Study Completion
October 1, 2020
Actual (reported)Last Updated
October 14, 2020
Record last verified: 2020-10
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: