Sponsor study identifier
interventional
20
1 country
1
Study Start
January 2016
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
January 2019
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Study Completion
July 2019
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Patients with refractory and relapse lymphoblastic leukemia had poor outcome even with marrow ablative conditioning mostly standard iv-Bu-Cy or Cy-TBI. In this study, we focus on a new treatment strategy with high-dose chemotherapy regimen consisting of fludaraibine+cytarabine+cyclophosphamide+etoposide followed by reduced intensity condiotning regimen consisting of fludarabine, busulfan and post-infusion cyclophophamide.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
July 2019
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
January 2016
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
May 9, 2016
Actual (reported)May 10, 2016
Actual (reported)January 2019
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
July 2019
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
disease-free survival
2 year
Chemotherapy with Fludarabine+cytarabine+cyclophosphamide+etoposie followed by conditioning regimen with Fludarabine, busulfan and Cyclophosphamide
Chemotherapy with Fludarabine+cytarabine+cyclophosphamide+etoposie followed by conditioning regimen with Fludarabine, busulfan and Cyclophosphamide
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Blood & Marrow Transplantation Center, RuiJin Hospital
Shanghai, 200025, China
Jiong Hu
Rui Jin Hospital, Shanghai JiaoTong University School of Medicine
First Submitted
May 9, 2016
First Posted
May 10, 2016
Study Start
January 2016
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
January 2019
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Study Completion
July 2019
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Last Updated
August 1, 2016
Record last verified: 2016-07
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: