Sponsor study identifier
interventional
34
1 country
1
Study Start
September 2014
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
February 2016
Actual (reported)Study Completion
March 2017
Actual (reported)Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
March 2017
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
September 2014
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
February 2016
Actual (reported)February 17, 2016
Actual (reported)February 26, 2016
Actual (reported)March 2017
Actual (reported)Changes in the pollicis-lateral pinch strength
In kilograms and measured with dynamometer.
Before, three Months and One year after surgery.
Changes in pain score assessed with E.V.A Scale
Before, three Months and One year after surgery.
Changes in range of motion
Before, three Months and One year after surgery.
Changes in Collapse of the first column of thumb using calibrated radiographic analysis
Before, three Months and One year after surgery.
Changes in Quality of life assessed with the Disabilities of the arm, shoulder and hand questionnaire (DASH questionnaire)
Before, three Months and One year after surgery.
Patients with Osteoarthritis of the trapeziometacarpal joint determined by the classification of Eaton-Littler (stages II-III) treated with with ligamentoplasty and partial trapeziectomy.
Patients with Osteoarthritis of the trapeziometacarpal joint determined by the classification of Eaton-Littler (stages II-III) treated with ligamentoplasty and total trapeziectomy.
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Hospital Universitario Parc Taulí
Sabadell, Barcelona, 08208, Spain
Ricard Sánchez-Flo, MD
Hospital Universitario Parc Taulí de Sabadell
Ferran Fillat-Gomà, MD
Hospital Universitario Parc Taulí de Sabadell
34 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
February 17, 2016
First Posted
February 26, 2016
Study Start
September 2014
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Thumb Muscle Activation During Different Activities of Daily Living in Thumb Base Osteoarthritis and Healthy Controls
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
February 2016
Actual (reported)Study Completion
March 2017
Actual (reported)Last Updated
June 8, 2017
Record last verified: 2017-06
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: