[11C]Cimbi-36 Dosimetry
Evaluation of Radiation Dose for [11C]Cimbi-36
Evaluation of Radiation Dose for [11C]Cimbi-36
Sponsor study identifier
interventional
8
1 country
1
Study Start
December 2015
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
October 10, 2018
Actual (reported)Study Completion
October 10, 2018
Actual (reported)The purpose of this study is to determine the dosimetry for the Positron Emission Tomography (PET) tracer \[11C\]Cimbi-36 in two different Carbon-11 labelling positions. This information will contribute to determining whether \[11C\]Cimbi-36 can be optimized by changing the C-11 labelling position.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
October 10, 2018
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
December 2015
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
December 7, 2015
Actual (reported)December 11, 2015
Actual (reported)October 10, 2018
Actual (reported)October 10, 2018
Actual (reported)Effective dose and absorbed dose for selected organs
Based on the Positron Emission Tomography (PET) scan Time activity curves (TACs) will be generated and used for calculating the radiation doses for selected organs and over all effective radiation dose.
0 - 120 minutes
Measurement of radioactive metabolites in plasma
0 - 120 minutes
Measurement of radioactivity in plasma and whole blood
0 - 120 minutes
\[11C\]Cimbi-36 Maximum of 600 Mega Becquerel (MBq) or 1.5 micrograms, single dose intravenous (I.V.)
\[11C\]Cimbi-36-5 Maximum of 600 Mega Becquerel (MBq) or 1.5 micrograms, single dose intravenous (I.V.)
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Neurobiology Research Unit, Rigshospitalet
Copenhagen, 2100, Denmark
Gitte M Knudsen, MD, DMSc
Neurobiology Research Unit, Rigshospitalet
8 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
December 7, 2015
First Posted
December 11, 2015
Study Start
December 2015
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
The Effect of Sodium Nitrite on Renal Function and Blood Pressure in Healthy Humans. A Dose-response Study
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
October 10, 2018
Actual (reported)Study Completion
October 10, 2018
Actual (reported)Last Updated
March 26, 2019
Record last verified: 2019-03
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: