68Ga-NOTA-PRGD2 PET/CT in Patients With Lung Injury and Pulmonary Fibrosis
Safety and Diagnostic Performance of 68Ga-NOTA-PRGD2 PET/CT in Patients With Lung Injury and Pulmonary Fibrosis
Sponsor study identifier
interventional
30
1 country
1
Study Start
May 2015
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
December 2017
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Study Completion
December 2017
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
This is an open-label positron emission tomography/computed tomography (PET/CT) study to investigate the diagnostic performance and evaluation efficacy of 68Ga-NOTA-PRGD2 in lung injury (LI) and pulmonary fibrosis (PF) patients. A single dose of nearly 111 MBq 68Ga-NOTA-PRGD2 (≤ 40 µg NOTA-PRGD2) will be intravenously injected into patients with LI/PF. Visual and semiquantitative method will be used to assess the PET/CT images.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
December 2017
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
May 2015
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
July 23, 2015
Actual (reported)July 29, 2015
Actual (reported)December 2017
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
December 2017
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Visual assessment of lung lesions
Visual analysis will be performed by consensus reading by at least 3 experienced nuclear medicine physician.
1 year
Semiquantitative assessment of lung lesions
The semiquantitative analysis will be performed by the same person for all the cases, and the standardized uptake values (SUVs) of lungs will be measured.
1 year
Adverse events collection
5 days
Routine blood test
24 hours
Serum albumin
24 hours
Routine urine test
24 hours
The patients were intravenously injected with 68Ga-NOTA-PRGD2 in one dose in nearly 111 MBq and then underwent PET/CT scan 0.5 h later.
68Ga-NOTA-PRGD2 were injected into the patients before the PET/CT scans
Peking Union Medical College Hospital
Beijing, 100730, China
Zhaohui Zhu, MD
Peking Union Medical College Hospital
First Submitted
July 23, 2015
First Posted
July 29, 2015
Study Start
May 2015
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
December 2017
Estimated (date passed)18Fluorine-Fluciclovine PET/CT for Staging Muscle Invasive Bladder Cancer Preceding Radical Cystectomy
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Study Completion
December 2017
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Last Updated
April 6, 2017
Record last verified: 2015-07
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: