International Extranodal NK/T-cell Lymphoma Project
PINK
PINK
Sponsor study identifier
observational
770
1 country
2
Study Start
January 2013
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
June 2015
Actual (reported)Study Completion
June 2015
Actual (reported)This study is to explore risk factors for poor progression-free survival (PFS) and overall survival (OS) in ENKTL, and establish a prognostic model for ENKTL patients treated with non-anthracycline based treatment.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
June 2015
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
January 2013
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
March 6, 2015
Actual (reported)March 12, 2015
Actual (reported)June 2015
Actual (reported)June 2015
Actual (reported)Overall survival
Time between the date of diagnosis and any kinds of death
5 year
Progression-free survival
5 year
1. Patients diagnosed with ENKTL, nasal type between January 1, 1995 and December 31, 2013; 2. Patients treated with non-anthracycline based therapy as an initial treatment.
1. Patients diagnosed with ENKTL, nasal type between January 1, 1998 and December 31, 2014; 2. Patients treated with non-anthracycline based therapy as an initial treatment.
1. Patients diagnosed with ENKTL, nasal type between January 1, 1995 and December 31, 2014; 2. Patients treated with non-anthracycline based therapy as an initial treatment.
Samsung Medical Center
Seoul, 135-710, South Korea
Samsung Medical Center
Seoul, 135710, South Korea
Won Seog Kim, MD, PhD
Samsung Medical Center
770 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
March 6, 2015
First Posted
March 12, 2015
Study Start
January 2013
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Avastin+ GemAOD As First-Line Treatment in NK/T Cell Lymphoma
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
June 2015
Actual (reported)Study Completion
June 2015
Actual (reported)Last Updated
April 11, 2017
Record last verified: 2017-04
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: