Sponsor study identifier
observational
500
1 country
1
Study Start
September 2014
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
April 2017
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Study Completion
June 2017
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
The overall aim with this project is to describe the correlation between measured and charted saturation after intensive care and also describe the saturation-pattern in these patients. The investigators will also correlate post-ICU desaturations measured as oxygen denaturation index and complications to pre-ICU obstructive sleep apnea and the STOP BANG screening questionnaire.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
June 2017
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
September 2014
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
October 6, 2014
Actual (reported)November 14, 2014
Actual (reported)April 2017
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
June 2017
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Oxygen desaturation index (ODI)
Measured by continuous pulseoximetry
Days
STOP Bang screening questionnaire
Days
Peripheral saturation will be recorded continuously
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Patients that are discharged from the intensive care unit
Department of Anesthesiology, Surgical Services and Intensive Care Medicine, Karolinska University Hospital, Solna
Stockholm, SE-17176, Sweden
Malin Jonsson Fagerlund, MD, PhD
Karolinska University Hospital and Karolinska Institutet
First Submitted
October 6, 2014
First Posted
November 14, 2014
Study Start
September 2014
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
April 2017
Estimated (date passed)Comparison Between UPPP and Tonsillectomy in Adult OSA
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Study Completion
June 2017
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Last Updated
October 12, 2016
Record last verified: 2016-10
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: