One-visit Multi-site Intradermal Rabies Vaccination - Dose Finding
One-visit Multi-site Pre-exposure Intradermal Rabies Vaccination: Dose Finding in Healthy Adults.
One-visit Multi-site Pre-exposure Intradermal Rabies Vaccination: Dose Finding in Healthy Adults.
Sponsor study identifier
interventional
30
1 country
1
Study Start
October 2014
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
February 2016
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Study Completion
February 2016
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
To determine optimum dose level for a single visit multidose intradermal injection of rabies vaccine with the aim to induce immunological memory in all subjects.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
February 2016
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
October 2014
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
October 24, 2014
Actual (reported)October 28, 2014
Actual (reported)February 2016
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
February 2016
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Memory response in vaccinated subjects 1 year after primary vaccination (defined as seroprotection rate for all subjects within 7 days post-booster in a simulated post-exposure scenario)
1 year
Intradermal administration. 20% dose in a single visit.
Intradermal administration. 40% dose in a single visit.
Intradermal administration. 60% dose in a single visit.
Compare ID administration to IM administration. 1 visit schedule.
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Leiden University Medical Center
Leiden, South Holland, 2333ZA, Netherlands
Leo Visser, M, PhD
LUMC
First Submitted
October 24, 2014
First Posted
October 28, 2014
Study Start
October 2014
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
February 2016
Estimated (date passed)1x IM
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Study Completion
February 2016
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Last Updated
October 28, 2014
Record last verified: 2014-10
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: