Immunotherapy in Subjects With HPV-6 Associated Aerodigestive Precancerous Lesions and Malignancies
A Study of HPV Specific Immunotherapy in Subjects With HPV6 Associated Aerodigestive Precancerous Lesions and Malignancies
A Study of HPV Specific Immunotherapy in Subjects With HPV6 Associated Aerodigestive Precancerous Lesions and Malignancies
Sponsor study identifier
interventional
3
1 country
1
Study Start
May 2014
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
September 2018
Actual (reported)Study Completion
September 2018
Actual (reported)This is a Phase I, open-label study to evaluate the safety, tolerability, and immunogenicity of INO-3106 alone or in combination with INO-9012 DNA vaccines delivered by Electroporation to subjects with HPV6 associated aerodigestive precancerous lesions and malignancies.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
September 2018
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
May 2014
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
September 11, 2014
Actual (reported)September 16, 2014
Actual (reported)September 2018
Actual (reported)September 2018
Actual (reported)Adverse events measured and graded in accordance with "Common Terminology Criteria for Adverse Events (CTCAE)", NCI version 4.03
Up to 6 months
Injection site reactions including skin erythema, induration pain and tenderness at administration site
Up to 15 weeks
HPV6 specific Ig levels
Up to 6 months
Number of antigen-specific IFN-γ-secreting cells in response to stimulation with HPV6 by antigen-specific IFN-γ ELISpot assays
Up to 6 months
Cytotoxic T cells in response to HPV6 specific immunotherapy by flow cytometry
Up to 6 months
Time to new anti-cancer therapy
First dose to Week 26
3 mg of INO-3106 (D0); 6 mg of INO-3106 (Wk3); 6 mg of INO-3106 + 1 mg of INO-9012 (Wk6); 6 mg of INO-3106 + 1 mg of INO-9012 (Wk9);
6 mg of INO-3106 in combination with 1 mg of INO-9012, or at the MTD determined above at D0, Wk3, Wk6, Wk9
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, 19104, United States
Jeffrey Skolnik, MD
Inovio Pharmaceuticals
3 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
September 11, 2014
First Posted
September 16, 2014
Study Start
May 2014
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
September 2018
Actual (reported)Study Completion
September 2018
Actual (reported)Last Updated
November 16, 2018
Record last verified: 2018-11
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: