Sponsor study identifier
interventional
2,300
1 country
1
Study Start
February 2010
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
June 2012
Actual (reported)Study Completion
June 2012
Actual (reported)This work aimed to prepare the obstetrics and gynecology department for high education and health care accreditation.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
June 2012
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
February 2010
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
June 2012
Actual (reported)June 2012
Actual (reported)March 29, 2014
Actual (reported)April 2, 2014
Actual (reported)Quality Assurance
QA=Quality Assurance * Institutional Capacity * Educational Effectiveness * Obstetrical and Gynecological disorders of health care
One year and 4 months
Questioner for institutional employee about Institutional Capacity
Questioner for medical and assistant staffs about Educational Effectiveness
Questioner for medical, assistant staffs and patients about Quality Assurance System in Health-care
Obstetrics and gynecology health problems questionnaire for patients Educational effectiveness special questionnaire for medical staffs Institutional capacity special questionnaire for institution employees
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Al-Azhar University (Assuit)
Asyut, Assuit, Egypt
Mahmoud Edessy, MD
Al-Azhar University
Abd El-Naser Mohammad, MD
Al-Azhar University
Manal Abd El-Aty, MD
Al-Azhar University
Mahmoud Badawi, MSc
Al-Azhar University
2,300 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
March 29, 2014
First Posted
April 2, 2014
Study Start
February 2010
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
June 2012
Actual (reported)Study Completion
June 2012
Actual (reported)Last Updated
June 10, 2014
Record last verified: 2014-06
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: