Sponsor study identifier
observational
100
1 country
1
Study Start
January 2013
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
August 2015
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Study Completion
December 2015
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
The purpose of this study is to assess fusion status in patients who underwent spinal fusion with Actifuse synthetic bone graft versus other bone graft material (including autograft) in achieving lumbar spinal fusion.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
December 2015
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Click on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
January 2013
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
April 12, 2013
Actual (reported)April 17, 2013
Actual (reported)August 2015
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
December 2015
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Achievement of fusion prior to or at 12 months postoperatively
6 - 12 months year
Patients who recieved Actifuse synthetic bone brafting material
All study patients will be extracted from our current patient population. A total of 50 patients treated with Actifuse and 50 patients treated with other synthetic bone grafting substitutes
OrthoGeorgia
Macon, Georgia, 31210, United States
William B Dasher, MD
Physician
First Submitted
April 12, 2013
First Posted
April 17, 2013
Study Start
January 2013
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
August 2015
Estimated (date passed)Lumbar Fusion With Nanotube Versus Titanium Cage
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Study Completion
December 2015
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Last Updated
April 21, 2015
Record last verified: 2015-04
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: