Students, Parents, and Teachers On Track: Intervention Development for Youth With Emotional Disturbance
OnTrack
OnTrack
Sponsor study identifier
interventional
31
1 country
1
Study Start
October 2011
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
October 2015
Actual (reported)Study Completion
November 2015
Actual (reported)The purpose of the On Track intervention is to address a need raised by a day-treatment school in Lane County: Support for students transitioning from the day-treatment school (Lane School) to their district middle schools. Eligible students are currently attending Lane School, in middle school (Grades 6-8), with or at risk for Emotional Disturbance, and are preparing to transition to their district schools.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
November 2015
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
October 2011
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
October 9, 2012
Actual (reported)October 12, 2012
Actual (reported)October 2015
Actual (reported)November 2015
Actual (reported)Successful School Transition
Evidence of academic and social success in transition from treatment school to district school
12 months
Participants continue with services as usual
The purpose of the On Track intervention is to address a need raised by a day-treatment school in Lane County: Support for students transitioning from the day-treatment school (Lane School) to their district middle schools. Eligible students are currently attending Lane School, in middle school (Grades 6-8), with or at risk for Emotional Disturbance, and are preparing to transition to their district schools.
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Oregon Social Learning Center
Eugene, Oregon, 97401, United States
Rohanna Buchanan, PhD
Oregon Social Learning Center
31 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
October 9, 2012
First Posted
October 12, 2012
Study Start
October 2011
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Family Connections
Primary Completion
October 2015
Actual (reported)Study Completion
November 2015
Actual (reported)Last Updated
December 14, 2015
Record last verified: 2015-12
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: