Bioequivalence Study of Morphine Sulfate 60 mg Extended-Release Tablets Under Fed Conditions
Single Dose Two-Way Crossover Fed Bioequivalence Study of Morphine Sulfate 60 mg Extended-Release Tablets in Healthy Volunteers.
Single Dose Two-Way Crossover Fed Bioequivalence Study of Morphine Sulfate 60 mg Extended-Release Tablets in Healthy Volunteers.
Sponsor study identifier
interventional
24
0 countries
N/A
Study Start
October 2006
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
October 2006
Actual (reported)Study Completion
December 2006
Actual (reported)The study was to evaluate the relative bioavailability of morphine and morphine-6-glucuronide from 2 tablet products and determine if the 2 products were bioequivalent to each other.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
December 2006
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
October 2006
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
October 2006
Actual (reported)December 2006
Actual (reported)August 13, 2012
Actual (reported)August 15, 2012
Actual (reported)Composite of Pharmacokinetics
Cmax, Area Under Curve and Tmax
predose and at 0.5, 0.75, 1, 1.25, 1.5, 1.75, 2, 2.25, 2.5, 2.75, 3, 3.333, 3.667, 4, 5, 6, 8, 10, and 12 hours post-dose
A single oral dose of Morphine Sulfate 60mg Extended-release tablets of Ohm Laboratories Inc.
A single oral dose of MS Contin® 60 mg Controlled-release tablets of Purdue Pharma L.P.
Morphine Sulfate 60mg Extended-release tablets
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
24 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
August 13, 2012
First Posted
August 15, 2012
Study Start
October 2006
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
October 2006
Actual (reported)Study Completion
December 2006
Actual (reported)Last Updated
August 15, 2012
Record last verified: 2012-08
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: