Sponsor study identifier
interventional
30
1 country
1
Study Start
February 2012
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
May 2012
Actual (reported)Study Completion
May 2012
Actual (reported)This is an open-label study investigating the relationship between SEP-228432 and SEP-228431 (the active metabolite of SEP-228432) plasma concentrations, SERT occupancy, and DAT occupancy, both measured by SPECT imaging.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
May 2012
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
February 2012
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
February 8, 2012
Actual (reported)February 13, 2012
Actual (reported)May 2012
Actual (reported)May 2012
Actual (reported)SERT and DAT occupancy (% occupancy) achieved at steady-state concentrations of SEP-228432 and SEP-228431 in healthy subjects.
SERT and DAT occupancy (% occupancy) achieved at steady-state concentrations of SEP-228432 and SEP-228431 in healthy subjects.
Day 8 and 9
Incidence of treatment-emergent adverse events (TEAEs).
Up to Day 16
Subjects will receive 40 mg of SEP-228432 (titration) orally once per day for 3 days; followed by (steady state) at a dose of 200 mg orally once per day for 5 days.
Subjects will receive 40 mg of SEP-228432 (titration) orally once per day for 3 days followed by a dose (TBD) of SEP 228432 ≤ 300mg, orally once per day for 5 days.
Subjects will receive 40 mg of SEP-228432 (titration) 40 mg of SEP 228432 orally once per day for 3 days followed by a dose (TBD) of SEP 228432 ≤ 300mg, orally once per day for 5 days.
40 mg, orally, once daily for 3 days followed by 200 mg orally, once daily for 5 days
40 mg orally once daily for 3 days followed by ≤ 300mg, orally once daily for 5 days
Molecular NeuroImaging
New Haven, Connecticut, 06510, United States
30 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
February 8, 2012
First Posted
February 13, 2012
Study Start
February 2012
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Single Ascending Dose Study of Intravenous TRV130A in Healthy Adult Males
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
May 2012
Actual (reported)Study Completion
May 2012
Actual (reported)Last Updated
December 9, 2013
Record last verified: 2013-12
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: