Sponsor study identifier
Secondary identifiers
REGISTRY · Sterling IRB
interventional
30
1 country
1
Study Start
September 2011
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
October 2011
Actual (reported)Study Completion
December 2011
Actual (reported)The purpose of this study is to compare patient satisfaction with Pataday (Olopatadine hydrochloride 0.2%) one daily (QD) and Bepreve (Bepotastine besilate ophthalmic solution 1.5%) two times a day (BID).
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
December 2011
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
September 2011
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
October 2011
Actual (reported)October 7, 2011
Actual (reported)October 12, 2011
Actual (reported)December 2011
Actual (reported)Relief of ocular itching
All day relief of ocular itching throughout the treatment period.
5 weeks
Patient preference
5 weeks
15 subjects will administer Pataday once daily for 2 weeks. Then these subjects will administer Bepreve twice daily for 2 weeks.
Bepreve twice daily for 2 weeks, then subjects will use Pataday once daily for 2 weeks
1 drop in each eye once daily for 2 weeks
1 drop in each eye twice daily for 2 weeks
McCabe Vision Center
Murfreesboro, Tennessee, 37129, United States
30 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
October 7, 2011
First Posted
October 12, 2011
Study Start
September 2011
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
October 2011
Actual (reported)Study Completion
December 2011
Actual (reported)Last Updated
January 9, 2014
Record last verified: 2014-01
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: