Minocycline Treatment in Acute Hemorrhagic Stroke
Minocycline
Minocycline
Sponsor study identifier
observational
150
1 country
1
Study Start
July 2011
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
July 2012
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Study Completion
July 2012
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
The investigators will perform a double blind controlled study to investigate the efficacy of oral administration of 200 mg minocycline, on the neurological and functional outcome after acute hemorrhagic stroke and the effect on blood brain barrier permeability.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
July 2012
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Click on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
July 2011
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
July 3, 2011
Actual (reported)July 6, 2011
Actual (reported)July 2012
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
July 2012
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
150 patients after acute hemorrhagic stroke. Half treated with Minocycline.
Edith Wolfson Medical Center
Holon, Israel, 58100, Israel
Yair Lampl, MD
Edith Wolfson Medical Center
First Submitted
July 3, 2011
First Posted
July 6, 2011
Study Start
July 2011
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
July 2012
Estimated (date passed)Innovative Training Program for Elderly in Need of Care
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Study Completion
July 2012
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Last Updated
July 6, 2011
Record last verified: 2011-06
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: