Clinical Evaluation of a Self-etch Adhesive Using a Selective Etch Technique
Clinical Evaluation of 3M ESPE Adper Easy Bond Self-Etch Adhesive Using a Selective Etch Technique
Clinical Evaluation of 3M ESPE Adper Easy Bond Self-Etch Adhesive Using a Selective Etch Technique
Sponsor study identifier
observational
40
1 country
1
Study Start
January 2011
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
February 2013
Actual (reported)Study Completion
February 2013
Actual (reported)Study hypothesis: Etching the enamel followed by use of a self-etching adhesive on enamel and dentin is as effective as a one-step etch and rinse approach.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
February 2013
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
January 2011
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
June 7, 2011
Actual (reported)June 8, 2011
Actual (reported)February 2013
Actual (reported)February 2013
Actual (reported)Retention of the Restoration
Bonded filling still in place
one year
Clinical performance of the study restoration
one year
Bonding composite to restore Class I or Class II cavities
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Dental patients
School of Dental Medicine
Buffalo, New York, 14214, United States
Carlos Munoz, DDS
Dental Clinic Research Center, School of Dental Medicine, 215 Squire Hall, 3435 Main St, Buffalo, NY 14214
40 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
June 7, 2011
First Posted
June 8, 2011
Study Start
January 2011
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Enamel Remineralization Potential of Dentifrices in Situ
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
February 2013
Actual (reported)Study Completion
February 2013
Actual (reported)Last Updated
October 2, 2024
Record last verified: 2024-09
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: