Sponsor study identifier
interventional
129
1 country
1
Study Start
June 2011
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
January 2013
Actual (reported)Study Completion
January 2013
Actual (reported)This will be a dose block-randomized, double-blind, active and placebo controlled, single and multiple dosing, dose-escalation study to evaluate tolerability, safety and pharmacokinetic / pharmacodynamic characteristics. Adverse events, physical examinations, vital signs, ECG and laboratory tests will be conducted for safety/tolerability evaluation and serial blood samples and urine collections for pharmacokinetic and pharmacodynamic evaluations will be conducted at specified time points.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
January 2013
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
May 19, 2011
Actual (reported)May 27, 2011
Actual (reported)June 2011
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
January 2013
Actual (reported)January 2013
Actual (reported)Adverse events of LC350189
7 days(plus or minus 1 day)
Cmax
3 days
AUC
3days
Tmax
3days
Single Ascending Dose: 10, 25, 50, 100, 200, 400, 600mg Multifle Ascending Dose: 100, 200, 400, 600, 800mg
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Seoul National University Hospital
Seoul, 110-744, South Korea
Kyung Sang Yu, MD, PhD
Seoul National University Hospital
129 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
May 19, 2011
First Posted
May 27, 2011
Study Start
June 2011
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Relative Bioavailability Study to Assess an LC350189 Tablet Compared to an LC350189 Capsule in Healthy Adults
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
January 2013
Actual (reported)Study Completion
January 2013
Actual (reported)Last Updated
June 11, 2013
Record last verified: 2013-06
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: