Sponsor study identifier
observational
401
0 countries
N/A
Study Start
March 2010
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
November 2011
Actual (reported)Study Completion
November 2011
Actual (reported)This is a retrospective study assessing pre- and postoperative radiographic indices of hip dysplasia in order to identify factors predicting failure following Periacetabular Osteotomy (PAO).
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
November 2011
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
March 2010
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
May 3, 2011
Actual (reported)May 5, 2011
Actual (reported)November 2011
Actual (reported)November 2011
Actual (reported)All patients who underwent periacetabular osteotomy from 1999-2007 at the University Hospital of Aarhus
Follow-up
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Patients who underwent PAO from 1999-2007
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Kjeld Soballe, Prof. D.Msc
Orthopedic Research Unit, Aarhus University Hospital
Charlotte Hartig-Andreasen, MD
Orthopedic Research Unit, Aarhus University Hospital
401 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
May 3, 2011
First Posted
May 5, 2011
Study Start
March 2010
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Cohort of Neurovascular Diseases Treated in the Acute Phase and Followed at Lariboisière
Primary Completion
November 2011
Actual (reported)Study Completion
November 2011
Actual (reported)Last Updated
January 9, 2012
Record last verified: 2012-01
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: