Sponsor study identifier
observational
40
1 country
1
Study Start
November 2010
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
Not reported
Date not reportedStudy Completion
Not reported
Date not reportedTo study clinical features, prognostic factors and treatment outcome and to develop a possible prognostic index in skin/soft tissue primary NK/T cell lymphoma patients.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
November 2010
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
April 21, 2011
Actual (reported)April 25, 2011
Actual (reported)tertiary hospital
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Samsung Medical Center
Seoul, South Korea
Won Seog Kim, MD, PhD
Samsung Medical Center
First Submitted
April 21, 2011
First Posted
April 25, 2011
Study Start
November 2010
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Last Updated
August 7, 2012
Record last verified: 2012-08
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: