Sponsor study identifier
Secondary identifiers
NIH
interventional
108
1 country
2
Study Start
December 2009
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
January 2014
Actual (reported)Study Completion
January 2014
Actual (reported)Randomized clinical trial comparing a money management-based intervention involving storage and management of client funds, substance abuse counseling, and risk reduction counseling to individualized drug counseling.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
January 2014
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
December 2009
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
February 2, 2011
Actual (reported)April 1, 2011
Actual (reported)January 2014
Actual (reported)January 2014
Actual (reported)Proportion of Urine toxicology tests without cocaine
Month 0,1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12
Unprotected sexual encounters
Month 0, 1,2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12
Advisor-Teller Money Manager
Weekly counseling focused on improving money management, abstaining from cocaine,and minimizing unprotected sex
Standard individualized drug counseling, modified from that described by Woody and colleagues
Greater Bridgeport Mental Health Center
Bridgeport, Connecticut, 06610, United States
Capitol Region Mental Health Center
Hartford, Connecticut, 06112, United States
Marc I Rosen, M.D.
Yale University
108 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
February 2, 2011
First Posted
April 1, 2011
Study Start
December 2009
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Multisite Controlled Trial of Cocaine Vaccine
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
January 2014
Actual (reported)Study Completion
January 2014
Actual (reported)Last Updated
March 30, 2020
Record last verified: 2014-07
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: