Use of a Point-of-Care Platelet Function Assay for the Prediction of Atherothrombotic Events
ASAN-VERIFY
ASAN-VERIFY
Sponsor study identifier
observational
3,000
1 country
1
Study Start
March 2006
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
December 2010
Actual (reported)Study Completion
December 2010
Actual (reported)Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
December 2010
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
March 2006
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
August 17, 2010
Actual (reported)August 18, 2010
Actual (reported)December 2010
Actual (reported)December 2010
Actual (reported)Composite of all-cause death, myocardial infarction, stent thrombosis, and stroke
at median 2 year after enrollment
death (all-cause and cardiovascular)
at median 2 year after enrollment
myocardial infarction
at median 2 year after enrollment
stent thrombosis
at median 2 year after enrollment
stroke
at median 2 year after enrollment
Thrombolysis In Myocardial Infarction (TIMI) major/minor bleeding
at median 2 year after enrollment
The study population included consecutive patients with de novo coronary artery disease who underwent an initial PCI with drug-eluting stents and had VerifyNow test at the Asan Medical Center (Seoul, Korea)
Asan Medical Center
Seoul, South Korea
Blood sampling for genotyping (genetic subgroup analysis)
Seung-Jung Park, MD, PhD
Asan Medical Center
3,000 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
August 17, 2010
First Posted
August 18, 2010
Study Start
March 2006
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Clopidogrel Use and Long-term Safety After Drug-Eluting Stents Implantation
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
December 2010
Actual (reported)Study Completion
December 2010
Actual (reported)Last Updated
February 1, 2011
Record last verified: 2006-03
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: