Study Evaluating the Safety of KetoNaph Ophthalmic Solution in Healthy Volunteers
A Multi-center, Double-masked, Randomized, Placebo-controlled, Parallel-group Study Evaluating the Safety of KetoNaph Ophthalmic Solution in Healthy, Normal Volunteers
Sponsor study identifier
interventional
534
0 countries
N/A
Study Start
July 2010
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
September 2010
Actual (reported)Study Completion
October 2010
Actual (reported)This study is being conducted to evaluate the safety of KetoNaph ophthalmic solution in healthy adult subjects and in pediatric subjects with a history or family history of ocular allergy.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
October 2010
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
July 2010
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
July 6, 2010
Actual (reported)July 9, 2010
Actual (reported)September 2010
Actual (reported)October 2010
Actual (reported)September 14, 2020
Actual (reported)Percentage of Participants With at Least One Adverse Event.
An adverse event was defined as unfavorable and unintended sign, symptom, or disease temporally associated with the use of a test article, whether or not considered related to test article.
42 days
KetoNaph Ophthalmic Solution
Vehicle of KetoNaph Ophthalmic Solution
Ophthalmic Solution administered BID for 6 weeks
Vehicle of KetoNaph ophthalmic solution administered bid for six weeks
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Tuyen Ong, MD
Bausch & Lomb Incorporated
534 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
July 6, 2010
First Posted
July 9, 2010
Study Start
July 2010
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
September 2010
Actual (reported)Study Completion
October 2010
Actual (reported)Last Updated
October 5, 2020
Results First Posted
September 14, 2020
Record last verified: 2020-10
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: