Sponsor study identifier
interventional
92
0 countries
N/A
Study Start
April 2010
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
November 2010
Actual (reported)Study Completion
November 2010
Actual (reported)Study to evaluate subjective comfort associated with the use of a marketed lubricant eye drop, by subjects reporting ocular dryness and wearing soft contact lenses on a daily disposable replacement schedule.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
November 2010
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
April 2010
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
May 26, 2010
Actual (reported)May 28, 2010
Actual (reported)November 2010
Actual (reported)November 2010
Actual (reported)Subjective Comfort
14 days
Slit Lamp
14 Days
Visual Acuity
14 Days
FID 112903
lubricant eye drop FID 112903
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
McDonald M, Schachet JL, Lievens CW, Kern JR. Systane(R) ultra lubricant eye drops for treatment of contact lens-related dryness. Eye Contact Lens. 2014 Mar;40(2):106-10. doi: 10.1097/ICL.0000000000000018.
92 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
May 26, 2010
First Posted
May 28, 2010
Study Start
April 2010
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Vistakon Investigational Multi-purpose Contact Lens Care Solution.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
November 2010
Actual (reported)Study Completion
November 2010
Actual (reported)Last Updated
November 21, 2016
Record last verified: 2012-01
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: